Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Easy to deal with and jeremy annis and service technicians answered all of my questions

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Spitzer CDJR is a top notch dealership. I had given up trying to locate a vehicle within a 250 mile radius of my area that had the features I wanted so decided to see if I could order what I had in mind at Spitzer. My previous experience with them when buying my previous vehicle was excellent so I returned to them for help with the new one. I had the pleasure of working with Alex Bidwell to put in an order for a 2 door Jeep Rubicon with manual transmission. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to the vehicles sold ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Mike and Tyler were very helpful. I was able to save money in a few different ways that they brought to my attention.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Alex Bidwell was absolutely amazing to deal with! Professional, caring, and attention to detail. Took the time to listen to what I was looking for in a vehicle. It can be intimidating as a single female purchasing a vehicle on your own. Alex made me feel comfortable and not pushed into anything. I drove 3 hours to purchase a Jeep from him and I would absolutely make that drive again in the future. Would highly recommend Alex to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Alex- thank you so much!!! You rock!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Michael solorio was very knowledgeable made the car buying process very smooth the car was washed and cleaned very good I bought 3 vehicles from Spitzer over the years and would always go back ask for michael

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

My service person, Jeremy Annis was great but I asked for an inspection and to check my rotors which was part of an inspection I was very disappointed to pay $155 for you to tell me my rotors were bad In turn, I didn’t get them changed because it was so costly with the additional $155 If you could have just inspected my car and changed my rotors I would have been more satisfied I also buy local so you can pick my car up for service but this wasn’t an option this time

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

The whole staff was so welcoming and wonderful. The general manager brought us in and had us work with Mike who was quick and entertaining. He showed us all the bells and whistles on the car and off we went. We picked a jeep grand Cherokee L and is beautiful. It rides so nice and the tutorial Mike gave us helped me with the drive home. We are so happy we went through Spitzer CDJR ST Mary’s and the Grand Cherokee we drove off with.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Fast reliable service every time I go. They always fit me in when I need service and the price is reasonable. They treat you like a valued customer from start to finish. Nobody knows my ram truck better than they do.Jeremy annis from service was easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

My wife and I purchased a used vehicle this week from Spitzer in St. Marys. Jolene Shealy was helpful, informed, and attentive to our needs. I would buy a vehicle from her again.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Purchased ram rebel,salesman Alex very easy to work with to get deal done ,definitely will be back

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Purchased ram rebel over weekend,my salesman Alex Bidwell great to deal with to get a deal done on my trade in,definitely be back again

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Jastin Teets serviced my Jeep the other day everything went smoothly. He sent me a video of what he looked at for my inspection and explained the requirements and how my jeep compared. Which I appreciate since it really helps me understand everything. Overall good experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I recently had my wife's car in for a diagnostic on a traction control, abs light issue. I received excellent service from Jeremy Annis. The whole process was effortless and painless. I travel for work and am currently half way across the country and the fact that they were able to work with us and coordinate all efforts was fantastic. Also I received an email with a video breakdown of the services they performed. It was definitely a wonderful experience and super convenient. Thanks guys, and keep up the great work!! Update, car is fixed. Super fast and friendly ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Jaystin Teets was very professional and courtesy through my vehicle service. Would recommend Spitzer to all my friends. Pricing is what it is today!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Brian Wasko went above and beyond to help with my issue. Top notch.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I just bought a 2017 Chevy Silverado 1500 LT I traded my Jeep in towards the truck I’m very happy and excited with the new truck thank you Tyler and Michael you guys were great

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Fast paced experience! Great service Jeremy can’t wait to get into his new truck!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I bought a 2015 Ram 3500 Laramie from Michael Solorio, he did such an amazing job walking me through all of the paperwork. He also treated me so nicely unlike some other sales people I’ve dealt with. All in all a great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Working with Spitzer CDJR of St. Marys was an absolute pleasure. After dealing with a few dealerships in the Pittsburgh area, I took my business to St. Marys and was shocked by the ease at which I was able to get the deal I wanted. The entire staff was friendly and courteous from the moment I walked in the door until the deal was done and I drove off in my new Wrangler 4xe. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Dave Korn Thanks for helping us out last Friday evening 2/16/24.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Everyone was very helpful, Micheal, Jason and the whole team. They bought us a pizza and gave us drinks. Answered all of the questions we had. They were awesome.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Spitzers/Jeremy Annis has been great.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Jeremy was very informative and caring with my vehicle. I was keep updated throughout the process. He was wonderful to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I want to thank Jeremy Annis from Spitzer CDJR St. Marys for doing the work of a recall on my my jeep compass. He was very nice an answerd a few questions I had afterwords .

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Wonderful service! I love the video they send that shows their review of my jeep.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I needed an oil change and a software recall done on my 2022 Jeep Compass Latitude. Jeremy Annis was very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and efficient. I am new to the area and I will definitely make this my new shop for service. I highly recommend Spitzer Service and Jeremy!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Jeremy Annis is a very pleasant person and always happy to answer your questions to the best of his ability

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

I bought a 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 from this dealer and I couldn’t ask for a better experience. I never felt stressed or pressured into something I didn’t want like I had at different dealers. They talked to me like I was a part of the family rather than a customer. Mike, Carissa, and Tyler helped me through the whole process and really helped me get the perfect truck I was looking for. As I’m not looking to trade or buy anything soon, I will 100% go back when the time does come. This is how all dealerships should be.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Great job. Great service people .glad I bought my truck there.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Nathan burgeon the buying of the trail hawk was so enjoyable and easy you took time , didn't rush me or my wife. Also I have to mention the rest Mike.Tyler. Sophia.and kris buying at Spitzer Jeep st.Mary’s was the most amazing buying experience ever. Thank you Nathan and team Spitzer!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Being the first time going through Spitzer CDJT I was nervous and stressed out but at the end I was extremely happy and satisfied. Alex Bidwell I want to thank you, you put my mind at ease and helped me get the vehicle I wanted. Thank you for everything I won’t ever forget this.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Our salesman was Mike Bauer. I would recommend him to anyone. Very nice and respectful. Mike, Tyler, and Carissa were very easy and nice to work with. I can’t say enough about Carissa, she went above and beyond to get me the best interest rate. We will highly recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Awesome Dealership!!! Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

We just bought a '23 Ram 2500 from Spitzer CDJR. Our salesman Austin Smith was top notch, knowledgeable and very professional! He showed us all the features of the truck and had all the answers for our questions. We highly recommend Spitzer CDJR!! We will definitely be back!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

bought a used truck and somethings went wrong after I purchased truck and they fixed the problems with out any hesitation. It cost a fair amount of money too.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Thanks Rick and Jason for making this purchase so easy

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Wonderful, great, and surprisingly fast service! They even provided a lift for me to inspect the vehicle before purchasing! Would definitely buy again here.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Great truck selection and I got a good deal on the nices truck on the lot!! Jolene Shealy did a great job of getting me the price I wanted and making the purchase an nice experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Jaystin was wonderful! He treated me with the upmost respect and wonderful customer service! Brought my Jeep in for new tires and he made it a smooth process

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Excellent service! Alex Bidwell and the entire team took great care of me. They made the buying process so easy. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Jaystin Teetes did a good job diagnosing and correcting the priblem.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

The last two vehicles that I've bought, I purchased at Spitzer CDJR of St. Marys. The staff at Spitzer took the headache out of buying a vehicle. Rick Straub did such a fine job with my first car that I asked for him personally. He did it again! I'm very pleased with the vehicle I just bought this past Monday. Rick Straub and his crew did a great job! I would highly recommend them when it's time to purchase your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Todd was extremely knowledgeable concerning my jeep and went out of his way in bringing me up to date

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Was satisfied with my service! Big thank you to Todd Streich

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

We had a great experience with the dealership at Spitzer CDJR St.Marys, they all worked hard to get us the best deal!. Main staff member is Alex Bidwell, as well as Tyler and Carissa. We love the 22 Jeep Renegade Latitude! Thanks again and we will be back in the future when it's time for another vehicle!. 10/10 Excellent!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Excellent as always! Jayston & Jeremy are great to work with. I feel like they really respect their customers and our time. They know that I like things to be a certain way and they have 100% of the time delivered! I have never once felt like they were trying to push me into services I don’t need. I appreciate how quickly they always get me in and how fast they get everything done!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Excellent Service and completely satisfied with our experience at Spitzer CDJR St. Marys..Alex Bidwell met us as soon as we arrived and had the vehicle we were interested in looking at ready to go. Alex did a great job of answering all our questions about the vehicle we were interested in purchasing and showed us the other vehicles available at the dealership. So appreciate the casual, relaxed, no pressure atmosphere. We drove 3 hrs from Harrisburg to Spitzer in St. Marys. It was well worth the trip. Not only purchased the vehicle we were interested in, but kinda feels like ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Prompt and courteous staff that helped me through some technical issues I had. Overall process went smooth and wanted to acknowledge Nate B for all of his help.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Stopped in for oil/lube service. Service Advisors are TOP NOTCH, pleasant and helpful. Got desired service and state inspection performed in reasonable amount of time. Prices were within expected range. SUPERB!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Mike Bauer went above and beyond finding the Ram I was looking for, couldn't be happier with the service or the truck

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Jeremy Annis was a good help with my truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Service was good. A little shocked by the price they charged for a battery. Price was a little more than he quoted me, about a 100 more.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Awesome people to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Jaystin Teets was very polite and professional while helping me during my recent Jeep inspection. I enjoyed the conversation I had with him and am pleased with the service he provided.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Justin was very professional and outgoing. Had my maintenance done and inspection in a timely fashion. Very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Service writer Jaystin Teets was very thorough, friendly and professional. I was in good hands, and got in-and-out the door in time to make it work.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Jeremy Annis waited on us this afternoon and he was very pleasant, very knowledgeable, and very . They always let you know about how long it’s going to be in. And they always seem like they can’t do enough for you.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Great service! Always helpful and willing to answer my questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

All around good people.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

I dealt with Todd Streich and was well pleased with the service performed on my 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

There were a few problems when I stopped at the dealership to pick up my truck after an oil change. Tod Streich stepped in and took care of the problem, then suggested a way to save me some money.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Jordan provided excellent service. Kept me informed during the entire process. Love the virtual video that was provided. Very transparent Thanks Jordan!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Just got my second vehicle from here and I absolutely recommend them to anyone who needs a new car! My Jeep Compass has been amazing!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

They do a great job

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

They treat me like family and friends. That are good 👍 people 😃 Jason Tests

Google logo
Google May 28, 2023

The service adviser Jaystin Teets was very friendly, professional and courteous and explained the diagnosis and next step in the process in detail. Thanks for a good service experience.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

I had my 2023 Jeep there and they fixed it! They are very professional and courteous! I would recommend them to everyone!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Everyone was polite and helpful would go there again

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Fluids weren’t topped off after finding a small leak.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

Excellent service, very precise,friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Every aspect of this service appointment was more than satisfactory. I received the appointment within 2 days of calling. Immediately upon arrival, I was greeted by Jaystin Teets. In a professional and friendly manner, he provided service and information of the service call which was conducted in a very timely manner. I was indeed pleased with the entire event and will definitely return for any further follow-up.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

This was my first time working with this dealer and the entire experience was top notch. I was able to start the deal over the phone which was very convenient due to my work schedule. After driving an hour to reach the dealership, I spent less than an hour learning the new technology of the vehicle and signing paperwork before I was finished and on my way back home. I highly recommend this dealer!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Everything was great thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Had a few problems with the purchase I recently made, had to bring it back within a couple days of purchase. In fairness they did a great job on the repairs and were very fair and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

From the minute we walked in the door and was greeted by Nathan till we drove off the lot in our new Jeep the customer service was excellent. Having bought several vehicles from different dealers we know good service when we see it...and this was excellent. I would highly recommend their services and their wide range of brands they offer makes it a true one stop shop. At no point did it feel like the stereotype car dealer, it was truly a no pressure kind of experience. Nathan took care of us every step of the way and was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Excellent experience overall.Alex and Jason were great to deal with! Facility is top notch. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review