Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Everyone was very helpful, Micheal, Jason and the whole team. They bought us a pizza and gave us drinks. Answered all of the questions we had. They were awesome.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Spitzers/Jeremy Annis has been great.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Jeremy was very informative and caring with my vehicle. I was keep updated throughout the process. He was wonderful to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I want to thank Jeremy Annis from Spitzer CDJR St. Marys for doing the work of a recall on my my jeep compass. He was very nice an answerd a few questions I had afterwords .

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Wonderful service! I love the video they send that shows their review of my jeep.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I needed an oil change and a software recall done on my 2022 Jeep Compass Latitude. Jeremy Annis was very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and efficient. I am new to the area and I will definitely make this my new shop for service. I highly recommend Spitzer Service and Jeremy!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Jeremy Annis is a very pleasant person and always happy to answer your questions to the best of his ability

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

I bought a 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 from this dealer and I couldn’t ask for a better experience. I never felt stressed or pressured into something I didn’t want like I had at different dealers. They talked to me like I was a part of the family rather than a customer. Mike, Carissa, and Tyler helped me through the whole process and really helped me get the perfect truck I was looking for. As I’m not looking to trade or buy anything soon, I will 100% go back when the time does come. This is how all dealerships should be.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Great job.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Nathan burgeon the buying of the trail hawk was so enjoyable and easy you took time , didn't rush me or my wife. Also I have to mention the rest Mike.Tyler. Sophia.and kris buying at Spitzer Jeep st.Mary’s was the most amazing buying experience ever. Thank you Nathan and team Spitzer!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Being the first time going through Spitzer CDJT I was nervous and stressed out but at the end I was extremely happy and satisfied. Alex Bidwell I want to thank you, you put my mind at ease and helped me get the vehicle I wanted. Thank you for everything I won’t ever forget this.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Our salesman was Mike Bauer. I would recommend him to anyone. Very nice and respectful. Mike, Tyler, and Carissa were very easy and nice to work with. I can’t say enough about Carissa, she went above and beyond to get me the best interest rate. We will highly recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Awesome Dealership!!! Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

We just bought a '23 Ram 2500 from Spitzer CDJR. Our salesman Austin Smith was top notch, knowledgeable and very professional! He showed us all the features of the truck and had all the answers for our questions. We highly recommend Spitzer CDJR!! We will definitely be back!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

bought a used truck and somethings went wrong after I purchased truck and they fixed the problems with out any hesitation. It cost a fair amount of money too.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Thanks Rick and Jason for making this purchase so easy

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Wonderful, great, and surprisingly fast service! They even provided a lift for me to inspect the vehicle before purchasing! Would definitely buy again here.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Great truck selection and I got a good deal on the nices truck on the lot!! Jolene Shealy did a great job of getting me the price I wanted and making the purchase an nice experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Jaystin was wonderful! He treated me with the upmost respect and wonderful customer service! Brought my Jeep in for new tires and he made it a smooth process

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Excellent service! Alex Bidwell and the entire team took great care of me. They made the buying process so easy. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Jaystin Teetes did a good job diagnosing and correcting the priblem.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

The last two vehicles that I've bought, I purchased at Spitzer CDJR of St. Marys. The staff at Spitzer took the headache out of buying a vehicle. Rick Straub did such a fine job with my first car that I asked for him personally. He did it again! I'm very pleased with the vehicle I just bought this past Monday. Rick Straub and his crew did a great job! I would highly recommend them when it's time to purchase your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Todd was extremely knowledgeable concerning my jeep and went out of his way in bringing me up to date

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Was satisfied with my service! Big thank you to Todd Streich

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

We had a great experience with the dealership at Spitzer CDJR St.Marys, they all worked hard to get us the best deal!. Main staff member is Alex Bidwell, as well as Tyler and Carissa. We love the 22 Jeep Renegade Latitude! Thanks again and we will be back in the future when it's time for another vehicle!. 10/10 Excellent!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Excellent as always! Jayston & Jeremy are great to work with. I feel like they really respect their customers and our time. They know that I like things to be a certain way and they have 100% of the time delivered! I have never once felt like they were trying to push me into services I don’t need. I appreciate how quickly they always get me in and how fast they get everything done!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Excellent Service and completely satisfied with our experience at Spitzer CDJR St. Marys..Alex Bidwell met us as soon as we arrived and had the vehicle we were interested in looking at ready to go. Alex did a great job of answering all our questions about the vehicle we were interested in purchasing and showed us the other vehicles available at the dealership. So appreciate the casual, relaxed, no pressure atmosphere. We drove 3 hrs from Harrisburg to Spitzer in St. Marys. It was well worth the trip. Not only purchased the vehicle we were interested in, but kinda feels like ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Prompt and courteous staff that helped me through some technical issues I had. Overall process went smooth and wanted to acknowledge Nate B for all of his help.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Stopped in for oil/lube service. Service Advisors are TOP NOTCH, pleasant and helpful. Got desired service and state inspection performed in reasonable amount of time. Prices were within expected range. SUPERB!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Mike Bauer went above and beyond finding the Ram I was looking for, couldn't be happier with the service or the truck

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Cory suladie was a very good sales man.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Service was good. A little shocked by the price they charged for a battery. Price was a little more than he quoted me, about a 100 more.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Awesome people to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Jaystin Teets was very polite and professional while helping me during my recent Jeep inspection. I enjoyed the conversation I had with him and am pleased with the service he provided.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Justin was very professional and outgoing. Had my maintenance done and inspection in a timely fashion. Very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Service writer Jaystin Teets was very thorough, friendly and professional. I was in good hands, and got in-and-out the door in time to make it work.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Jeremy Annis waited on us this afternoon and he was very pleasant, very knowledgeable, and very . They always let you know about how long it’s going to be in. And they always seem like they can’t do enough for you.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Great service! Always helpful and willing to answer my questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

All around good people.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

I dealt with Todd Streich and was well pleased with the service performed on my 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

There were a few problems when I stopped at the dealership to pick up my truck after an oil change. Tod Streich stepped in and took care of the problem, then suggested a way to save me some money.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Jaystin was excellent!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Just got my second vehicle from here and I absolutely recommend them to anyone who needs a new car! My Jeep Compass has been amazing!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

They do a great job

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

They treat me like family and friends. That are good 👍 people 😃 Jason Tests

Google logo
Google May 28, 2023

The service adviser Jaystin Teets was very friendly, professional and courteous and explained the diagnosis and next step in the process in detail. Thanks for a good service experience.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

I had my 2023 Jeep there and they fixed it! They are very professional and courteous! I would recommend them to everyone!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Everyone was polite and helpful would go there again

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Fluids weren’t topped off after finding a small leak.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

Mike Bauer was wonderful to work with! Mike, Tyler and Brian are great people to deal with and helped me get the truck I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

Excellent service, very precise,friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Every aspect of this service appointment was more than satisfactory. I received the appointment within 2 days of calling. Immediately upon arrival, I was greeted by Jaystin Teets. In a professional and friendly manner, he provided service and information of the service call which was conducted in a very timely manner. I was indeed pleased with the entire event and will definitely return for any further follow-up.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

This was my first time working with this dealer and the entire experience was top notch. I was able to start the deal over the phone which was very convenient due to my work schedule. After driving an hour to reach the dealership, I spent less than an hour learning the new technology of the vehicle and signing paperwork before I was finished and on my way back home. I highly recommend this dealer!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Everything was great thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Had a few problems with the purchase I recently made, had to bring it back within a couple days of purchase. In fairness they did a great job on the repairs and were very fair and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

From the minute we walked in the door and was greeted by Nathan till we drove off the lot in our new Jeep the customer service was excellent. Having bought several vehicles from different dealers we know good service when we see it...and this was excellent. I would highly recommend their services and their wide range of brands they offer makes it a true one stop shop. At no point did it feel like the stereotype car dealer, it was truly a no pressure kind of experience. Nathan took care of us every step of the way and was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Desiree was absolutely amazing , during the test drive she made me feel so comfortable, great conversations during the whole experience. Will definitely be buying from here again, and requesting her.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Great people easy buying process. Couldn’t have asked for a better sales rep.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

The ship was personable, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Mike was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Customer service is phenomenal and they keep you informed on if they notice any issues they find with your vehicle. Todd Streich went above and beyond couldn't ask for better service.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

Technican was very friendly and informative.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I had been searching for a Jeep Grand Cherokee for about 4 months and found this one here at Spitzer CDJR of St Marys, I sent my information and they got ahold of me quickly! We worked a deal, everything went smoothly and everyone I had worked with to get my Jeep Grand Cherokee were great!! Thank you guys so much! I'm very pleased with my Jeep Grand Cherokee!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

The team at Spritzer St Mary's CDJR was very helpful from scheduling to confirming my appointment to detailed diagnostics and complete explanation of recommendations from mechanics and detailed cost estimate. My issue, hit and miss as it is was not taken care of but they explained they are open to further info about the conditions under which my issue is present and willing to dig further into the matter

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Professional and courteous and friendly. Jaystin and Dave are always helpful. Excellent price on what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Fast service, friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Mike Bauer was great throughout my car buying experience. I unfortunately had a falling out in transportation sooner than anticipated and he was able to help me with a solution. Between him and Jordan in detail, they both were able to get me my car 2 days earlier than expected due to the circumstances. 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Was there for a recall, the service was great

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

They had my ram for little over 4 months. But had hidden electrical issues. They was working with the star engineers to figure it out. But after being at 2 other dealers and the 1 it was at twice just did what they needed to get it running again. And told me pretty much I was stupid and didn't know what I was talking about. So try to avoid ram dealer in Dubois pa. But so far so good with st marys rams work.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Excellent experience overall.Alex and Jason were great to deal with! Facility is top notch. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Great place to go. And our salesman Alex was great. He was so personal and down to earth and knew everything. It was the best experience I ever had buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I've bought 2 cars from this place and they make it pleasant to go car shopping i can't say enough about the sales and service people here they are definitely the Best and I wont shop anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review